DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL EDUCATION
 

Annette G. Walters     

 

waltersa@warrenhills.org


CHILD STUDY TEAM 

Alyssa Creegan      

School Psychologist

 creegana@warrenhills.org 

Terry Dolan      

School Psychologist

 dolant@warrenhills.org 

Deborah Archer-Cole   

LDT'C

 archerd@warrenhills.org 

Lorraine Morris

LDT'C

 morrisl@warrenhills.org

Terri Annecchiarico

Social Worker

 annecchiaricot@warrenhills.org

Sharon Fretz

Social Worker 

 fretzs@warrenhills.org

Gina Ricardo-Regan

Social Worker

 regang@warrenhills.org 

Becky Flanery

Speech/Language

 flaneryr@warrenhills.org



 


SECRETARIES

Laurie Macko    

Secretary to Director

 mackol@warrenhills.org

Dana Cadigan  

WHRHS 

 cadigand@warrenhills.org

Jill Hyman

WHRMS 

 hymanj@warrenhills.org

 
NURSES 

Bonita Duryea    

School Nurse

 duryeab@warrenhills.org

Michelle Gaffney  

School Nurse

 gaffneym@warrenhills.org

Kristyn Sbriscia

School Nurse

 sbriscias@warrenhills.org

Linda Brigade-Katstra 

School Nurse/ Secretary

 katstral@warrenhills.org



 

 
Fall over differences
"Diversity: the art of thinking independently together!"  --Malcolm Forbes

         

FACULTY/STAFF 


 



 


Lori Apostol

High School

apostoll@warrenhills.org

Noelle Baldwin

High School

baldwinn@warrenhills.org

Cindy Bamford

High School

bamfordc@warrenhills.org

Theresa Chapman

High School

chapmant@warrenhills.org

Patty Corvino

High School

corvinop@warrenhills.org

Risa DeStefano

High School

destefanor@warrenhills.org

Jodi Edmonds

High School

edmondsj@warrenhills.org

Jarrett Hosbach

High School

hosbachj@warrenhills.org 

Stephanie Karabinus

High School

karabinuss@warrenhills.org

Shannon McDowell

       High School

mcdowells@warrenhills.org

Danielle Miksch

       High School
mikschd@warrenhills.org
Jennifer Miller                   

       High School

millerj@warrenhills.org

Mike Quinto
       High Schoolquintom@warrenhills.org

Jennifer Rohrbach

High School

rohrbachj@warrenhills.org  

Lee Ross High Schoolrossl@warrenhills.org

MaryLouise Rowlin

High School

rowlinm@warrenhills.org  

Ellen Russak

High School

russake@warrenhills.org

Sandra Young    

High School

youngs@warrenhills.org 

 

 

  

 
 

 



Christina Angebrant

Middle School

angebrantc@warrenhills.org

Jeff Balas

Middle School

balasj@warrenhills.org

Amanda Best

Middle School

besta@warrenhills.org

Meredith Borrelli

Middle School

borrellim@warrenhills.org

Heather Heslin 

Middle School

heslinh@warrenhills.org

Mackenzie Holguin       

Middle School

holguinm@warrenhills.org 

Shannon Klinder

Middle School 

klinders@warrenhills.org

Jackie Lafrance 

Middle School

lafrancej@warrenhills.org

Nicole Latino

Middle School

latinon@warrenhills.org 

Gina Legora

Middle School

legorag@warrenhills.org

Rebecca NugentMiddle Schoolnugentr@warrenhills.org

Jessica Rader

     Middle School raderj@warrenhills.org
Maylin Ramirez

     Middle School

ramirezm@warrenhills.org 

 



  
CONTACT INFORMATION:
Warren Hills Regional High School
41 Jackson Valley Road, Washington, N.J. 07882
 (908) 689-3050 p.                  (908) 689-4375 f. 
 
Warren Hills Regional Middle School
 64-66 Carlton Avenue, Washington, N.J. 07882
  (908) 689-0750 p.                   (908) 223-1482 f.

 

OUR MISSION:
The Warren Hills Regional School District challenges and empowers a dynamic, diverse student body in a supportive learning environment
by providing academic and co-curricular opportunities to become successful, productive members of the global community.
CLOSE