Welcome to Warren Hills Athletics

Welcome to Warren Hills Athletics
 
Athletic Schedules                                                                           Registration Information
Warren Hills Blue Streaks  
 
 
Athletic Office Staff 
 908-689-3050
 
Position Name Email Phone
Director of Athletics and Extra Curricular Activities Geri McKelvey mckelveyg@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
Athletic Trainer Kevin Call callk@warrenhills.org ext. 3062
Confidential Secretary to the Director of Athletics and Student Activities, District News & Information Coordinator Christina Page pagec@warrenhills.org ext. 3047
Athletics and Student Activities Secretary Theresa "Terri" DeTore detoret@warrenhills.org ext. 3016
 
Coaching Staff
 
Season Sport Coach Name Coach Email Coach Phone
Fall Boys Soccer TBA 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
Fall Cheerleading TBA 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
Fall Cross Country TBA 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
Fall Field Hockey TBA 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
Fall Football George Di Grande digrandeg@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
Fall Girls Soccer TBA 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
Fall Girls Tennis TBA 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
Fall Girls Volleyball TBA 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
Spring Baseball Joseph Blackford blackfordjoe@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Boys Lacrosse Patrick Kablis kablisp@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Boys Tennis Tom Powers powerst@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Boys Track Stan Kubbishan kubbishans@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Girls' Lacrosse Jodi Longo longoj@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Girls Track Ken Kurpat kurpatk@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Golf Todd Solecitto solecittot@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Spring Softball Jeremy Willis willisj@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext 3030
Winter Bowling TBA 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
Winter Boys Basketball TBA 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
Winter Boys Swimming TBA 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
Winter Girls Basketball TBA 908-689-3050, ext. 3030
Winter Girls Swimming TBA 908-689-3050 ext. 3030
Winter Wrestling TBA 908-689-3050, ext. 3030

 
 
 
OUR MISSION:
The Warren Hills Regional School District challenges and empowers a dynamic, diverse student body in a supportive learning environment
by providing academic and co-curricular opportunities to become successful, productive members of the global community.
CLOSE