Welcome to Warren Hills Athletics
 
Athletic Schedules                                                                           Registration Information
Warren Hills Blue Streaks  
 
 
Athletic Office Staff 
 908-689-3050
 
Position Name Email Phone
Director of Athletics and Extra Curricular Activities Geri McKelvey mckelveyg@warrenhills.org ext. 3030
Athletic Trainer Kevin Call callk@warrenhills.org ext. 3062
Confidential Secretary to the Director of Athletics and Student Activities, District News & Information Coordinator Christina Page pagec@warrenhills.org ext. 3047
Athletics and Student Activities Secretary Theresa "Terri" DeTore detoret@warrenhills.org ext. 3016
 
Coaching Staff
 
Season Sport Coach Name Coach Email Coach Phone
Fall Boys Soccer Sal Barillari barillaris@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 3688
Fall Cheerleading Elizabeth Horvath horvathe@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3047
Fall Cross Country Ken Kurpat KurpatK@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 3663
Fall Field Hockey Kate Rothmann rothmank@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3047
Fall Football Larry Dubiel dubiell@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 3689
Fall Girls Soccer Jennifer Cavo cavoj@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 3604
Fall Girls Tennis Tom Powers powerst@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 3612
Fall Girls Volleyball Christine Drevitch cdrevitch@washtwpsd.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3047
Spring Baseball TBA
Spring Boys Lacrosse TBA
Spring Boys Tennis TBA
Spring Boys Track TBA
Spring Girls' Lacrosse TBA
Spring Girls Track TBA
Spring Golf TBA
Spring Softball TBA
Winter Bowling Greg Rottengen greywolf300@verizon.net 908-689-3050 ext. 3047
Winter Boys Basketball Stanley Kubbishun kubbishuns@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 2523
Winter Boys Swimming Dave Rader raderd@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3641
Winter Girls Basketball Meghan McGeehan mcgeehanm@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 3687
Winter Girls Swimming Elise Tooker tookere@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050 ext. 3527
Winter Wrestling Jarrett Hosbach hosbachj@warrenhills.org 908-689-3050, ext. 3631

 
 
 
OUR MISSION:
The Warren Hills Regional School District challenges and empowers a dynamic, diverse student body in a supportive learning environment
by providing academic and co-curricular opportunities to become successful, productive members of the global community.
CLOSE